Shows

Come experience the magic of improv comedy!

Roman  show poster.

Roman

Fri Feb 23 2024

Ancient Rome has never been so silly. Gather your togas and hop on your chariots for a night of laughs!
Secret Admirer show poster.

Secret Admirer

Fri Feb 16 2024

Love is in the air and your secret admirer is in the audience. Come find out who it is!
Conspiracy show poster.

Conspiracy

Fri Jan 26 2024

Don't trust big parking. Come discover the truth at NPP's first show of the year!
Cluesical show poster.

Cluesical

Sun Dec 10 2023

A musical improv show based on murder, deception, and downright debauchery. Who dunnit and who sung it?!
Got Mail? show poster.

Got Mail?

Fri Nov 10 2023

Someone you pass at the improv show may already be the love of your life. Or at least your next scene partner.
Haunted Survivor show poster.

Haunted Survivor

Fri Nov 03 2023

A spooky improv show. Who will survive the night?!
Epic Laugh Battles of History show poster.

Epic Laugh Battles of History

Fri Oct 06 2023

NPP faces Tisbert in a historic comedy battle. Who will have the last laugh?
OSHA Approved show poster.

OSHA Approved

Fri Sep 22 2023

A comedy compliant improv show. Remember, look left and right twice before crossing the street, and always wear your seatbelts.
Mission Improvable show poster.

Mission Improvable

Fri Sep 08 2023

A spy themed improv show. Come see the agents of NPP in our first show of the year!
Clue show poster.

Clue

Tue May 02 2023

A mystery show based on the classic board game. Who dunnit?
Carnival show poster.

Carnival

Fri Apr 14 2023

A classic carnival show full of fun, games, and aquatic shenangingans.
Stephen's Magic Show show poster.

Stephen's Magic Show

Fri Mar 24 2023

A magic show like no other, because it's actually an improv show.
Plunder Your Booty show poster.

Plunder Your Booty

Sat Feb 18 2023

Board the Valentine, cross the hub and spoke seas, and find Loverbeard's treasure.
Barnyard show poster.

Barnyard

Fri Jan 27 2023

Welcome back to the barnyard.

Highlights ✨

Frames from our most recent shows.